Product:
Soft Claws Nail Caps - Kitten size - Natural
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Soft Claws:
Canine Halloween Colors Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Soft Claws for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Soft Claws Nail Caps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

These are great if you have a problem cat who likes to scratch up your furniture. It is a great alternative to declawing. We also recommend these at our shelter to customers who are thinking about declawing.

Pros: Helps cats from scratching everything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ME
Flag
ME
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Great idea for cats, but I can see for this would be a job and a 1/2.
Im not sure if I will try them on my cats, as Im worried about them being eaten. Also Im not sure about using glue on cats.

Pros: Great if you can put them on.

Cons: need few people to pu them on a cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redrivermodern
Flag
Rating: 4

We're giving these a try

posted 5 years ago

Just got these for our new kitten. Seems like a better alternative to declawing. Our little guy started to pull at everything in the house and he's still to young for declawing.

Pros: No surgery

Cons: Cats aren't fond of them early on...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great way to avoid the declaw issue

posted 6 years ago

I think these are great and use them to encourage people who are adopting kittens from us to not declaw. I even tell them how they can change up the colors for the season .

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wackywool
Flag
Rating: 5

Shawdow Boxing

posted 7 years ago

Great for young cats still in "kitten" mode that might like to play a little too rough and do not realize their strength. Does not seem to bother the cat once in place.

Pros: Leaving the bandaids behind

Cons: Applying them is a two person activity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›