Product:
Soft Claws Nail Caps - Kitten size - Natural
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Soft Claws:
Canine Halloween Colors Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Soft Claws for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Soft Claws Nail Caps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

These are great if you have a problem cat who likes to scratch up your furniture. It is a great alternative to declawing. We also recommend these at our shelter to customers who are thinking about declawing.

Pros: Helps cats from scratching everything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ME
Flag
ME
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

Great idea for cats, but I can see for this would be a job and a 1/2.
Im not sure if I will try them on my cats, as Im worried about them being eaten. Also Im not sure about using glue on cats.

Pros: Great if you can put them on.

Cons: need few people to pu them on a cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redrivermodern
Flag
Rating: 4

We're giving these a try

posted 6 years ago

Just got these for our new kitten. Seems like a better alternative to declawing. Our little guy started to pull at everything in the house and he's still to young for declawing.

Pros: No surgery

Cons: Cats aren't fond of them early on...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great way to avoid the declaw issue

posted 6 years ago

I think these are great and use them to encourage people who are adopting kittens from us to not declaw. I even tell them how they can change up the colors for the season .

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wackywool
Flag
Rating: 5

Shawdow Boxing

posted 7 years ago

Great for young cats still in "kitten" mode that might like to play a little too rough and do not realize their strength. Does not seem to bother the cat once in place.

Pros: Leaving the bandaids behind

Cons: Applying them is a two person activity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org