Product:
Soft Claws Nail Caps - Kitten size - Natural
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Soft Claws:
Canine Halloween Colors Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Soft Claws for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Soft Claws Nail Caps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice Idea!

posted 6 years ago

I have not had any luck keeping these on a cat. It takes several people to hold the cat while you put them on.

Pros: nice thought,

Cons: won't stay on,

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Se
Flag
Se
Rating: 3

Doesn't work for some cats

posted 5 years ago

I was very excited about getting these but when I got them, they didn't work. I think they bothered my cat more than helped him. He, also, would chew them off. However, it's nice because it comes with many nail covers and adhesive. I heard it works for some just not for my cat.

Pros: Alternative for declawing

Cons: Putting them on, taken off easily by cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Butterbean
Flag
Rating: 5

Arent they pretty

posted 7 years ago

I have used these in the past and my cats never had a problem with them. BooBoo is long haired and sometimes the glue would get stuck inside the claw. He never really seemed to have a real problem with it. the glue dries really really fast and it makes it so much easier.

Pros: So simple

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dion V.
Flag
Rating: 1

I don't like these

posted 6 years ago

I don't see the point of cat nail caps..... cats that are not declawed do not have their nails out all the time..... I don't think this nail cap will allow their nails to retract where they normally would be......

It would seem painful.....

Pros: not sure

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 3

Manicures for your cat!

posted 7 years ago

I only somewhat think things are ridiculous!!!! I mean come on... it is like giving your cat a manicure... Day at the spa here we come! :)

Pros: Somewhat easy to use...

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›