Product:
Soft Claws Nail Caps - Kitten size - Natural
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Soft Claws:
Canine Halloween Colors Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Soft Claws for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Soft Claws Nail Caps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice Idea!

posted 7 years ago

I have not had any luck keeping these on a cat. It takes several people to hold the cat while you put them on.

Pros: nice thought,

Cons: won't stay on,

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Se
Flag
Se
Rating: 3

Doesn't work for some cats

posted 6 years ago

I was very excited about getting these but when I got them, they didn't work. I think they bothered my cat more than helped him. He, also, would chew them off. However, it's nice because it comes with many nail covers and adhesive. I heard it works for some just not for my cat.

Pros: Alternative for declawing

Cons: Putting them on, taken off easily by cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Butterbean
Flag
Rating: 5

Arent they pretty

posted 7 years ago

I have used these in the past and my cats never had a problem with them. BooBoo is long haired and sometimes the glue would get stuck inside the claw. He never really seemed to have a real problem with it. the glue dries really really fast and it makes it so much easier.

Pros: So simple

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dion V.
Flag
Rating: 1

I don't like these

posted 7 years ago

I don't see the point of cat nail caps..... cats that are not declawed do not have their nails out all the time..... I don't think this nail cap will allow their nails to retract where they normally would be......

It would seem painful.....

Pros: not sure

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 3

Manicures for your cat!

posted 7 years ago

I only somewhat think things are ridiculous!!!! I mean come on... it is like giving your cat a manicure... Day at the spa here we come! :)

Pros: Somewhat easy to use...

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org