Product:
Soft Claws Nail Caps for Cats Take Home Kit
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Soft Claws:
Canine Halloween Colors Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Soft Claws for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Soft Claws Nail Caps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Soft Claws

posted 6 years ago

I use this product on my cats and love it. They were clawing my furnitur eso I started using this product as an alternitive to declawing. I love it. The claws stay on for up to 6 weeks. Once the cats are use to them they forget they are there. This is a great product to use if you are having trouble training your cats not to claw the furniture.

Pros: easy to apply

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jkbalaam
Flag
Rating: 5

Claw Caps

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. We started using these on our cats and they no longer scratch our furniture. At first the cats have trouble getting used to them, but after awhile they forget they are there. They are easy to apply.

Pros: Great Product

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Anything to prevent declawing

posted 6 years ago

Anything is favourable to declawing your cat. But I'm not 100% sold on these. They can be quite cute - they come in different colours but if they come off they could be swallowed quite easily.

Pros: Helps to keep your furniture unshredded

Cons: Not sure about them

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Instead of declawing

posted 6 years ago

I know people who have used these for a while, but they got tired redoing them every month or so. Better to train your cat where he/she can scratch, and provide plenty of scratchers.

Pros: an alternative to declawing

Cons: may be annoying to cat

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill01
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

These have saved many cats from being declawed. So much more humane too.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›