Product:
Grip Soft Cat Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynnb
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for trimming

posted 6 years ago

These are the greatest type of nail trimmers for cats. They are easy to use and I can usually get my cats' nails clipped before they realize what I'm doing. This is the best design for cats.

Pros: East and fast to use

Cons: Still hard to use if cat is squirming

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason P.
Flag
Rating: 4

These work great

posted 5 years ago

These trimmers are really easy to use and I get a nice clean cut on my cats' nails. They seem to be the right size for cats' claws. I like these the best because of the scissor design.

Pros: Soft grip handles make these easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good grip

posted 5 years ago

These allow me to get a good grip, and get close enough to the nail to aim properly. I prefer these to the squeeze version since I'm cutting, not trapping the nail inside an opening

Pros: do the job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra13
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and simple

posted 6 years ago

These are the best, they are so easy to use. My cats hate having it done, but it's so quick with this pair of clippers! They fit well in your hand and never slip.

Pros: so easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good.

posted 6 years ago

these are good for a quick snipping.. but of course any cat is going to get restless when they are being restrained .

Pros: they work great..

Cons: i preferr a different type

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›