Product:
Grip Soft Cat Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LAURA G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for cats and small animals

posted 6 years ago

Start using these as soon as you get a new kitten. I recommend just doing a nail or two at a time. You dont want to stress the cat out. Sometimes a yummy treat after a nail trim will make the cat more willing next time you come at him with the trimmers.

Pros: Easy to see what your doing

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is a good clipper for your cats nails. THey use this one at the shelter on the cats and have had no problems with them.

Pros: Sharp, durable, easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good clippers!

posted 6 years ago

I hate to use any clippers, but when i do it is nice to have the right kind. This is a great pair of clippers.

Pros: easy to use, soft handle

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen
Flag
Jen
Rating: 4

Nice product

posted 5 years ago

I got these trimmers when my cat was a kitten to get him used to getting his nails trimmed. I have used them ever since with very little difficulty. On occasion, the two parts of the clippers will not line up correctly and hit each other.

Pros: Fits nicely in my hands, not too blunky

Cons: Occasionally difficult to cut the nails

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 4

Great claw trimmers

posted 7 years ago

these work great .and price reasonable.handle dont fit bigger fingers.i would recommend these for cats and small dogs.

Pros: very durable

Cons: needs better handle

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›