Product:
Grip Soft Cat Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for kittens & ferrets; not the best for adult cats

posted 6 years ago

I love using these on my ferret, and I'm sure they'd work well for other small creatures, but, when it comes to my adult cats, these don't quite cut it.

Pros: great for kittens & ferrets

Cons: not the best for adult cats

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this product makes life a little easier when trimming your cats nails. It makes it quick simple and more accurate than other nail trimmers.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adrenalyze
Flag
Rating: 5

Good clippers

posted 7 years ago

This works well when my cats are sleeping and I sneak up and get them. Especially my kitten who just squirms all over if he's awake. Very good product

Pros: easy to use

Cons: cats don't really like their nails cut

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these brand of clippers also. I like the soft rubbery handle. It is just the right size for trimming cat nails. My cats aren't too happy when they see it, but it makes the job go quickly. I would recommend it.

Pros: Less stress for kitty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok for small hands

posted 7 years ago

I would rather just buy one clipper that does my dogs and cats. These would not do my big dogs nails so I wouldn't buy them. I've seen them and think the holes for you fingers is a little small

Pros: These cut nail nicely

Cons: A little small for my hands

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›