Product:
Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RichR
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nail clippers

posted 7 years ago

My wife loves these she's always buying them not because they dull but because she loses them. I hold an she cuts. Fast to use and gets the cats done fast with less pain for me.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice handling

posted 6 years ago

I like the feel of control of my cut that these give. They're small, so I can get close to the cat's nail before giving the clip. Have never yet missed my target

Pros: control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrick G.
Flag
Rating: 3

A little hard to handle, but sharp

posted 7 years ago

I found these to be sharp and cut claws well, but a little difficult to situate properly. I use fingernail clippers, and that seems to work for our cats.

Pros: Sharp, clip claws well

Cons: Difficult to use at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joannadanna50
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the average joe

posted 7 years ago

I love to use these to cut my cats nails. It is so easy to use and virtually stress free. The best cat clippers i ever owned.

Pros: works great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Claw clippers

posted 7 years ago

Overall, easy to use....doesn't hurt the cats claws.

Pros: Small, inexpensive

Cons: wear out quickly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org