Product:
Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RichR
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nail clippers

posted 7 years ago

My wife loves these she's always buying them not because they dull but because she loses them. I hold an she cuts. Fast to use and gets the cats done fast with less pain for me.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice handling

posted 5 years ago

I like the feel of control of my cut that these give. They're small, so I can get close to the cat's nail before giving the clip. Have never yet missed my target

Pros: control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrick G.
Flag
Rating: 3

A little hard to handle, but sharp

posted 6 years ago

I found these to be sharp and cut claws well, but a little difficult to situate properly. I use fingernail clippers, and that seems to work for our cats.

Pros: Sharp, clip claws well

Cons: Difficult to use at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joannadanna50
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the average joe

posted 7 years ago

I love to use these to cut my cats nails. It is so easy to use and virtually stress free. The best cat clippers i ever owned.

Pros: works great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Claw clippers

posted 6 years ago

Overall, easy to use....doesn't hurt the cats claws.

Pros: Small, inexpensive

Cons: wear out quickly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›