Product:
Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RichR
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

My wife loves these she's always buying them not because they dull but because she loses them. I hold an she cuts. Fast to use and gets the cats done fast with less pain for me.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice handling

posted 5 years ago

I like the feel of control of my cut that these give. They're small, so I can get close to the cat's nail before giving the clip. Have never yet missed my target

Pros: control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrick G.
Flag
Rating: 3

A little hard to handle, but sharp

posted 6 years ago

I found these to be sharp and cut claws well, but a little difficult to situate properly. I use fingernail clippers, and that seems to work for our cats.

Pros: Sharp, clip claws well

Cons: Difficult to use at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joannadanna50
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the average joe

posted 6 years ago

I love to use these to cut my cats nails. It is so easy to use and virtually stress free. The best cat clippers i ever owned.

Pros: works great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Claw clippers

posted 6 years ago

Overall, easy to use....doesn't hurt the cats claws.

Pros: Small, inexpensive

Cons: wear out quickly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›