Product:
Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alexandrea D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Easy to Use

posted 6 years ago

This is a great quick way to keep your cats claws short. It's much better than declawing. I highly recommend this to every cat owner.

Pros: Very easy and safe to use

Cons: I loose them easily

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick.Easy.Done

posted 6 years ago

These are great! they get the job done very quickly and that leaves less stress on the person cutting the nails and the cat getting their nails cut. Would definitely recommend these for adopters!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hard to find in drawers

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Grreat

posted 6 years ago

I use this nail clipper on all the cats at the Humane Society where I work. I have tried others but they don't work as well. They are easy to use, easy to clean, and they also work great for puppy nails. I wouldn't use any other nail clipper if I had this one available to me.

Pros: Works great

Cons: no guard

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeus
Flag
Rating: 5

Best cat claw sissors

posted 6 years ago

I find this to be the easiest way to cut my cats claws

Pros: fits in hand great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ioniacounty
Flag
Rating: 5

The perfect clipper

posted 6 years ago

The easiest clipper I have found to use on cats. Simple, quick, effective, and not too bulky easy to see the nail. Just the perfect thing to keep cats nails short.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›