Product:
Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cutters

posted 6 years ago

my little guy likes to use his bladed weapons and he needs to be trimmed quite a bit. These are great nail clippers and work amazing. Highly recommended

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Demoman21
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and cheap

posted 6 years ago

i get these clippers at petsmart and they are great. usualy 5-6 dollars and very usefalll and they fit anywhere

Pros: cheap and there not very big.

Cons: no stoper for cutting off to long of a nail

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy Claw Clippers

posted 6 years ago

This clipper is easy to hold/handle and cuts the claws quickly and easily. I won't that clipping a cat's claws is easy because it can be stressful on some cats. I have one cat who loves it and relaxes while I clip. My other cat seriously hates it. But with these clippers and my control of him, I clip them quickly and easily and with the least amount of stress on him. I would recommend starting clipping claws when they're kittens. They will get used to you handling their paws and clipping won't be as stressful as it is on older cats who have never had their claws clipped.

Pros: Easily Clips Claws

Cons: Claw Clipping

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work well

posted 6 years ago

These work well on my cats. They are easy to use and quick. Their nails don't seem to splinter.

Pros: Work well

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this product makes life a little easier when trimming your cats nails. It makes it quick simple and more accurate than other nail trimmers.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›