Product:
Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redmann
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Cut & Good Control

posted 6 years ago

I carry one of these in my pocket at all times. That way, when the occasion arrises, I can effectively trim nails without adding stress. The small size and ease of use helps me approach the cats without alarming them and get the job done quickly.

Pros: Nice clean cut with no jagged edges

Cons: Could have extra phalange for control

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cat claws

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats allows me to clip his claws, my other cat will have nothing to do with it. For my cooperative cat, it works great and doesn't take too long. You do need to be careful not to clip too far into the claw/nail.

Pros: The design makes it fairly easy to clip your cat's claws

Cons: You need a fairly cooperative cat!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Akane
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these clippers!

posted 6 years ago

Cats are never not stressed when they are getting a nail trim, however when the person trimming them is more comfortable with their tool then the trim is more successful. And these trimmers are easy to use and small.

Pros: easy to use and small!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

They work great

posted 6 years ago

I have to do nails every 2 weeks, or my clothes are torn and legs are bleeding at night!!!! These work real well - I make sure I never cut too close - and therefore, the cats are not afraid and these do a good job.

Pros: work great, safe

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Me4wishful
Flag
Rating: 5

They are ok.

posted 7 years ago

I was given these with one of my cats but I actually prefer the guillotine ones we have better. There is nothing wrong with these I just prefer the angle of the others better.

Pros: small, lightweight, easy

Cons: the angle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›