Product:
Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for trimming kitten toes

posted 6 years ago

These small trimmers are great for trimming kitten claws, but the size can be hard to maneuver in adult hands.

Pros: Great for trimming tiny toes

Cons: small size is difficult to handle

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Decent

posted 6 years ago

These work well on cat nails. I prefer to use regular nail clippers that people use, but these work just as well.

Pros: Easy use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 5

No scratch

posted 6 years ago

Clipping is much better than declawing,which will usually make cat a bitter

Pros: good clippers

Cons: none found

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't like this clipper

posted 5 years ago

I didn't like this nail clipper for cats. I had a hard time using it because it seemed too small for me. Everything seemed too small...the finger holes, the blade, etc. Maybe that's because I'm used to large dog nail clippers. I used them once or twice and that was it. I switched to the larger, regular pet nail clipper and I found it much easier to use. These clippers got the job done and I was able to clip the cats' nails, but I just wasn't comfortable with the size.

Pros: Gets the job done

Cons: Too small for me to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with scratching

posted 6 years ago

i think they work great,but usally it takes two people to cut my cats nails.he is gettind alot better and these help.

Pros: i would rather clip my cats nails than get him declawed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›