Product:
Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for trimming kitten toes

posted 6 years ago

These small trimmers are great for trimming kitten claws, but the size can be hard to maneuver in adult hands.

Pros: Great for trimming tiny toes

Cons: small size is difficult to handle

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Decent

posted 7 years ago

These work well on cat nails. I prefer to use regular nail clippers that people use, but these work just as well.

Pros: Easy use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 5

No scratch

posted 7 years ago

Clipping is much better than declawing,which will usually make cat a bitter

Pros: good clippers

Cons: none found

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't like this clipper

posted 5 years ago

I didn't like this nail clipper for cats. I had a hard time using it because it seemed too small for me. Everything seemed too small...the finger holes, the blade, etc. Maybe that's because I'm used to large dog nail clippers. I used them once or twice and that was it. I switched to the larger, regular pet nail clipper and I found it much easier to use. These clippers got the job done and I was able to clip the cats' nails, but I just wasn't comfortable with the size.

Pros: Gets the job done

Cons: Too small for me to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with scratching

posted 7 years ago

i think they work great,but usally it takes two people to cut my cats nails.he is gettind alot better and these help.

Pros: i would rather clip my cats nails than get him declawed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›