Product:
Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy Clippers

posted 6 years ago

I had these clippers and they were the perfect thing to keep the cats nails trimmed. However, I kept misplacing them and having to re-find them. It's been several months and I finally admitted that I wouldn't be finding them again and so I went and bought some new ones but they are not the same. I miss these and they are not available where I shop locally.

Pros: Easy to use, effective

Cons: Easy to lose

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 4

Work pretty good

posted 6 years ago

These cut my cats nails great and its easy to use. Though sometimes the size of clippers leave my head feeling cramped after I'm done using them.

Pros: Easy to use and clips cats nails easily

Cons: small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this product makes life a little easier when trimming your cats nails. It makes it quick simple and more accurate than other nail trimmers.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrick L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Superb nail clipper

posted 6 years ago

We sell these at our shelter, and use them all the time to show adopters how to trim nails properly and effortlessly. Very compact and light, allows you to cut quickly, to help keep your buddy from getting too stressed out.

Pros: Easy to use and keeps it quick

Cons: Needs to loosen up the nut, once in awhile or gets too tight

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 4

Is madam ready for her pawdicure?

posted 6 years ago

This set of claw clippers does help make a not very pleasant job a little bit easier. And helps save my furniture.

Pros: easy to use - just the right size

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›