Product:
Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Great

posted 7 years ago

I use these on my cats all the time. They are really easy to use and make trimming nails a quick job. They are also great to use on kittens who have tiny nails to trim.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: may require 2 people to get the job done

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Clippers

posted 7 years ago

Makes an otherwise thankless task a little bit easier - and helps to save my sofa!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: cats don't usually like getting a manicure

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

I use these on my cat and they work great. He does not like getting his nails cut but with these I can do them pretty quick and it's not as stressful on him as it could be.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

These clippers are very easy to use and work well. How easy it is to cut your cats claws depends on the cat! 2 of mine are very easy and don't seem to mind it. One of them I don't even try anymore because he freaks out.

Pros: Nice and sharp, cuts nicely

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Used these for my guinea pig

posted 7 years ago

I bought a pair of these clippers when I bought my guinea pig. They worked great but unfortunately for me I had a guinea pig that hated to get his nails clipped. I ended up having to pay someone to do it since he knew that if he freaked out I would stop. I did give these to my aunt to use on her cat and she said they worked great.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Stress to my animal

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org