Product:
Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Scissors for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Great

posted 7 years ago

I use these on my cats all the time. They are really easy to use and make trimming nails a quick job. They are also great to use on kittens who have tiny nails to trim.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: may require 2 people to get the job done

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Clippers

posted 7 years ago

Makes an otherwise thankless task a little bit easier - and helps to save my sofa!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: cats don't usually like getting a manicure

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

I use these on my cat and they work great. He does not like getting his nails cut but with these I can do them pretty quick and it's not as stressful on him as it could be.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

These clippers are very easy to use and work well. How easy it is to cut your cats claws depends on the cat! 2 of mine are very easy and don't seem to mind it. One of them I don't even try anymore because he freaks out.

Pros: Nice and sharp, cuts nicely

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Used these for my guinea pig

posted 6 years ago

I bought a pair of these clippers when I bought my guinea pig. They worked great but unfortunately for me I had a guinea pig that hated to get his nails clipped. I ended up having to pay someone to do it since he knew that if he freaked out I would stop. I did give these to my aunt to use on her cat and she said they worked great.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Stress to my animal

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›