Product:
Cat/Kitten Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Slickabrina
Flag
Rating: 4

My favorite

posted 7 years ago

I started clipping nails with a bigger clipper but found it was difficult to see the pink area. These are smaller and also easier to use. I am able to cut nails faster with these and that's important since one of my cats gets very squirmy if you touch her feet too long.

Pros: Small size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clippers

posted 7 years ago

I like this product, its easy for clip Zoeys nail when shes in one of those moods..haha

Pros: Great for clipping

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat trim

posted 7 years ago

These are a good design and help you clip the nails quickly without upsetting the cat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only things i'll use

posted 7 years ago

I found these nail trimmers to be the sharpest and easiest to use. That makes my job eaiser and nail trimming sessions shorter which my cat appreciates.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: No cat enjoy's getting nails trimmed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Take off those sharp tips!

posted 7 years ago

These nail clippers are easier to use that people nail clippers, but if your cat doesn't like to get their nails clipped it's still a tough task.

Pros: Easier to use than nail clippers.

Cons: Most cats still don't like.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org