Product:
Cat/Kitten Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Slickabrina
Flag
Rating: 4

My favorite

posted 6 years ago

I started clipping nails with a bigger clipper but found it was difficult to see the pink area. These are smaller and also easier to use. I am able to cut nails faster with these and that's important since one of my cats gets very squirmy if you touch her feet too long.

Pros: Small size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clippers

posted 7 years ago

I like this product, its easy for clip Zoeys nail when shes in one of those moods..haha

Pros: Great for clipping

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat trim

posted 6 years ago

These are a good design and help you clip the nails quickly without upsetting the cat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only things i'll use

posted 7 years ago

I found these nail trimmers to be the sharpest and easiest to use. That makes my job eaiser and nail trimming sessions shorter which my cat appreciates.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: No cat enjoy's getting nails trimmed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Take off those sharp tips!

posted 6 years ago

These nail clippers are easier to use that people nail clippers, but if your cat doesn't like to get their nails clipped it's still a tough task.

Pros: Easier to use than nail clippers.

Cons: Most cats still don't like.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›