Product:
Cat/Kitten Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Only way to do nails

posted 5 years ago

This is the most efficient way to do cat nails. It takes a bit of getting the cat used to it but I can do all of my cats myself using this clipper. I also keep quikstop handy just in case I get too close to the quick but happens less often with the cats. This small tool is easier to control than the dog clipper.

Pros: Most efficient tool

Cons: stress depends on the cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 6 years ago

These are so much easier on those tiny needle nails of pups and kittens.The cats are easier to trim with these also.

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Claw clippers

posted 6 years ago

These cat claw clippers are easy to use. As long as your cat is okay with it. Our female is very good. But our male doesn't want to let you do all his claws. You need two people to do his.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: some cats won't wait

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Screager
Flag
Rating: 4

No ouch

posted 6 years ago

Billie really hates having his nails trimmed, just because he hates sitting still, but these made it really easy and he didnt seem to mind him to much. i would much rather use these than having him declawed. i definatley recommend these, others ones i have tried havent worked as well.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good clipper

posted 6 years ago

These work well for keeping nails trimmed.

Pros: easy to use and easy to carry or store

Cons: clipping nails isn't ever fun

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›