Product:
Cat/Kitten Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good luck with it

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats will tolerate nail trimming, the other one would rather I left her use my arm than let me trim her nails with a tool like this... but it is designed to be safe.

Pros: It's designed to be safe

Cons: the cats

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great on small cat claws

posted 6 years ago

We use these on our cats at home at at the shelter where we volunteer. They are very sharp and cut the claws easily. Much better and easier to use than the guillotine type.

Pros: Easily cuts claw,sharp, cuts cleaner than guillotine type

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rememberingromeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this cat nail clipper

posted 6 years ago

This is the best cat nail clipper I've ever used. It will last forever, and its so comfortable to use too. I feel safe using it on any cats that come into my care. I'll always have one of these as long as I have cats, and I plan to live with cats always.

Pros: made so well, helpful shape, safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caenglish53
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nail scissors

posted 6 years ago

These clippers are great on cat nails. They are durable and cut well with as little stress as possible to the animal. Makes cutting nails easier.

Pros: work well, durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Springrhey
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and effective

posted 6 years ago

I have one cat who loves to have his nails trimmed and another who does not. This has resulted in the purchased of several pairs of trimmers and these are by far the best I have found. The blade is sharp and makes for quick work of sharp toe nails, a plus when all your cat wants to do is claw your eyes out and then run away.

Pros: Good price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›