Product:
Cat/Kitten Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

These clippers work well to trim off the sharp claws. We trim the shelter cats nails with these.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these scissors

posted 6 years ago

These nail scissors are great! They do clean cuts and are easy to use.

Pros: clean cutting

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product and ended up throwing them away. I would recommend buying nail clippers at your vet instead, they will last longer

Pros: easy to hold

Cons: not as easy as spring loaded scissors

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not great

posted 6 years ago

These actually are NOT that easy to use. I have a pair and then gave up and tried using human nail clippers. The latter works like a charm! So don't waste your money buying a set of cat-specific clippers.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danis
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite clippers

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these 4 years ago, and it's still in good shape. It's the only clipper I've used on my cats, besides a regular people nail clipper. I think this is easier to use than the people one, because it has a no slip grip. I use it on my adult cats and foster kittens. None of them ever "likes" getting their nails clipped but they tolerate me doing it and aren't stressed by the clippers themselves.

Pros: Heavy duty, easy to use

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›