Product:
Cat/Kitten Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Eeeeeeeeeeeew

posted 6 years ago

It's always stressfull for cats but i think this one helps.

Pros: Makes clipping nails bearable

Cons: small blade.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tool

posted 6 years ago

These work great for cutting the cats' nails. The cats aren't fans, but it's not their furniture they're scratching!

Pros: great tool for cutting kitty's nails

Cons: kitty doesn't like it though...haha

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

These nail clippers are easy to use. On some pets you will need some assistance with holding the animal.

Pros: Easy to use & durable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

these work really well and are easy to use...

Pros: work well

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to handle!

posted 6 years ago

I can use these clippers very quickly to clip my cats' nails. I would definitely recommened these.

Pros: Easy to handle and efficient.

Cons: None seen.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›