Product:
Cat/Kitten Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Eeeeeeeeeeeew

posted 6 years ago

It's always stressfull for cats but i think this one helps.

Pros: Makes clipping nails bearable

Cons: small blade.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tool

posted 7 years ago

These work great for cutting the cats' nails. The cats aren't fans, but it's not their furniture they're scratching!

Pros: great tool for cutting kitty's nails

Cons: kitty doesn't like it though...haha

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

These nail clippers are easy to use. On some pets you will need some assistance with holding the animal.

Pros: Easy to use & durable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

these work really well and are easy to use...

Pros: work well

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to handle!

posted 7 years ago

I can use these clippers very quickly to clip my cats' nails. I would definitely recommened these.

Pros: Easy to handle and efficient.

Cons: None seen.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›