Product:
Cat Claw Scissors
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sue
Flag
Sue
Rating: 5

Great timmers

posted 7 years ago

I love my nail scissors and my cats tolerate them, which is much better then the other trimmers. They are easy to use, and comfortable to work with. I like that they are small and fit in my hand well, plus when my cat wiggles I dont drop them.

Pros: easy to use, comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great claw clippers

posted 6 years ago

These clippers are very easy to handle and very sturdy. Can use very easily with one hand while holding the cat's foot in the other. No splinters.

Pros: Doesn't splinter, easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

These cat clippers are easy to use and cut well. This is a tough job, but these make the job a little easier.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dayna C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep'um short

posted 6 years ago

I started cutting my cats nails when he was young, so he was very used to it! These are easy to use. The handles are a soft, plastic grip that doesn't slip.

Pros: soft grip, easy to handle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 4

Clippers

posted 6 years ago

The clippers are easy to use but my cat still gets stressed. I wish the where a little sharper.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: STressful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›