Product:
Cat Claw Scissors
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sue
Flag
Sue
Rating: 5

Great timmers

posted 6 years ago

I love my nail scissors and my cats tolerate them, which is much better then the other trimmers. They are easy to use, and comfortable to work with. I like that they are small and fit in my hand well, plus when my cat wiggles I dont drop them.

Pros: easy to use, comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great claw clippers

posted 6 years ago

These clippers are very easy to handle and very sturdy. Can use very easily with one hand while holding the cat's foot in the other. No splinters.

Pros: Doesn't splinter, easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

These cat clippers are easy to use and cut well. This is a tough job, but these make the job a little easier.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dayna C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep'um short

posted 6 years ago

I started cutting my cats nails when he was young, so he was very used to it! These are easy to use. The handles are a soft, plastic grip that doesn't slip.

Pros: soft grip, easy to handle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 4

Clippers

posted 6 years ago

The clippers are easy to use but my cat still gets stressed. I wish the where a little sharper.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: STressful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›