Product:
Cat Claw Scissors
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Vantage White Nail Scissors
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

SmartGrip Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Claw Clipper - Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Sharp long tonails are not nice.

posted 7 years ago

These clippers get the job done very quickly and are very sharp. This is important as to not twist the nail and cause pain to my kitties.

A must use product for the feline lover in you.

Pros: They get the job done quickly.

Cons: Someone has to hold the cat.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great.

posted 7 years ago

When I cut my cats nails, I try to do it when they are sleeping...they don't like it much, but they tollerate these. They cut clean, quickly and are easy to use. Great product.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 4

Great nail trimmers

posted 7 years ago

these trimmers are easy to use, but just like any nail trimmers, you should be experienced in cutting nails before you go off and do it on your own.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

this product makes life a little easier when trimming your cats nails. It makes it quick simple and more accurate than other nail trimmers.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

My cats normally get scared of the cat nail scissors...but I can get these and they are OK with them. Easy to use and does a good job.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org