Product:
Meow Mix Kitty Catch Moist Cat Treats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 151 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Mackerel & Lobster Entree With Gravy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Felida wet cat and kitten food
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

106 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not very healthy

posted 7 years ago

One of my cats will only eat moist treats and she likes these a lot

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty treats

posted 6 years ago

Most of the cats at the shelter enjoy these treats; the package is pretty cute too!

Pros: Most cats enjoy these

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love These Treats!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are just what our cat loves! We try not to give him too many so he doesn't get fat now that he in just an indoor cat. He has gained 1/2 pound in the last few months since he has bee confined to inside.

Pros: Can't get enough!

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

RAvenous food

posted 6 years ago

We got a packet of these in weith our cat food bags. we let it out on the floor and when we got back it had been ripped open and eaten. the funny thing is that we were only gone for 2 minutes and 47 seconds.

Pros: Great treat

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 1

Wheat Flour, Corn Syrup, Yellow 5, Yellow 6

posted 6 years ago

Wheat Flour? Wheat flour contains wheat gluten which triggers allergies and the inability to digest. Did we forget that wheat gluten was named as one of the reasons for the recent Pet Food Recall?

The ingredients should be included along with the pretty descriptions.

Ingredients: Wheat Flour, Chicken Meal, Ground Rice, Corn Syrup, Water, Glycerin, Fresh Chicken, Turkey, Animal Digest, Dried Cheese, Brewers Dried Yeast, Animal Fat preserved with mixed tocopherols (source of Vitamin E), Dried Egg Product, Calcium Sulfate, Phosphoric Acid, Salt, Sorbic Acid (a preservative), Potassium Chloride, Titanium Dioxide, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, BHT (a preservative), BHA (a preservative), Citric Acid (a preservative), and Rosemary Extract.

Pros: None

Cons: Wheat gluten in wheat flour, CORN SYRUP?, dyes

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›