Product:
Wiskas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sonia L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only Moist food we buy

posted 6 years ago

I switched our cats to this after the menu foods recalls since Whiskas is not associated with Menu Foods or China. It took them a couple days to get used to the new food but they love it now. The variety in flavors is great since one of cats cannot eat fish but the others can. So we can buy the variety packs and just give him something other than fish while the others still get to enjoy their fish.

Pros: Single serve packets, good price,variety, cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Liked by the cats!

posted 6 years ago

Another food my cat likes. She has lost some of her teeth, so we have to watch what we feed her.

Pros: flavor is good, different forms

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 3

It's ok

posted 6 years ago

I found the packaging difficult to open. It seems like every time I ended up spilling the juice all over....my dogs loved it...but less for the cat.

Pros: Affordability

Cons: Tough to open

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill
Flag
Rating: 5

Total LOVE with the Cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE this food and will lick the bowl clean so there is not even a drop left! They love every second of eating it and are always begging me to give them some!
I would defiantly recommend this to anyone with cats!

:]]]]]]]

Pros: cats absolutly love it dosent have many recall problems

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doug B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My wiskers are happy

posted 6 years ago

you start to pour it he hears it and he will be there in a flash. he will purrrrrr and rub your legs.

Pros: Makes the Cat Loveable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›