Product:
Wiskas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 4

Good value...but packages tough to open

posted 7 years ago

My cats are especially fond of the chicken flavors, but I agree with a previous review in that a lot of times the pouches tear where they aren't supposed to causing a mess with the gravy.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: Packages don't open easily

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tasting

posted 6 years ago

This is a great tasting food! Its all around our area so its easy to find and its for a good price

Pros: great tasting

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good price, Great palatability!

posted 6 years ago

It's funny how they ask us to rank taste for pet foods, anyone every tried them? lol. My cats really seem to enjoy this food. I use it as a treat for them because I prefer their regular diet is hairball and urinary maintenance products. In the long run, it helps cut down on cost using this as a treat instead of the individual "treat" containers that are out there. Overall a very good food.

Pros: Great for treats as well.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovemyfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I have one cat that has problems with her mouth, and she is a very picky eater. I have tried lots of different types/flavors of foods for her, but she seems to like the Wiskas brand a lot better than the other brands I have tried her on. I have to smash up her food and add a little bit of water to it to make a broth so she can eat.

Pros: great taste

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 4

Time eat

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter alot. Most of the cats loves this food. This food works best if you have a kitty not eat also.

Pros: Cats love this food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›