Product:
Wiskas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 4

Good value...but packages tough to open

posted 7 years ago

My cats are especially fond of the chicken flavors, but I agree with a previous review in that a lot of times the pouches tear where they aren't supposed to causing a mess with the gravy.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: Packages don't open easily

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tasting

posted 7 years ago

This is a great tasting food! Its all around our area so its easy to find and its for a good price

Pros: great tasting

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good price, Great palatability!

posted 7 years ago

It's funny how they ask us to rank taste for pet foods, anyone every tried them? lol. My cats really seem to enjoy this food. I use it as a treat for them because I prefer their regular diet is hairball and urinary maintenance products. In the long run, it helps cut down on cost using this as a treat instead of the individual "treat" containers that are out there. Overall a very good food.

Pros: Great for treats as well.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovemyfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 7 years ago

I have one cat that has problems with her mouth, and she is a very picky eater. I have tried lots of different types/flavors of foods for her, but she seems to like the Wiskas brand a lot better than the other brands I have tried her on. I have to smash up her food and add a little bit of water to it to make a broth so she can eat.

Pros: great taste

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 4

Time eat

posted 7 years ago

We use this at the shelter alot. Most of the cats loves this food. This food works best if you have a kitty not eat also.

Pros: Cats love this food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org