Product:
Wiskas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats seem to like it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this & one of them would eat it all the time given the option.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Not nutritiously the best choice

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this. They ocassionally get wet food when it has been a rough day for them (after going to the vet or being chased by a dog). I hate messing with cans so this is great for me. There is not much mess and the cats eat it quickly so it must taste good.

Pros: Easy to open pouches

Cons: odor can be intense

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wiskas Pouches

posted 7 years ago

The price is good at about $3.99 for a 12 pack.

My kitties love this stuff. I bought another brand (meow mix pouches) and they hated it. The consistency was nothing compared to the wiskas. These are beefy chunks with gravy.
A+

Pros: My Cats LOVE it

Cons: None!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Comes in pouch and cans.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the taste, they have a varity of flavors. Never having to eat left overs because theirs none left.

Pros: taste, pouch,

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food.

posted 6 years ago

Great food. They eat it all very fast and there are no left overs. Kind of hard on your wallet though.

Pros: taste, pouch

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›