Product:
Wiskas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats seem to like it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this & one of them would eat it all the time given the option.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Not nutritiously the best choice

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this. They ocassionally get wet food when it has been a rough day for them (after going to the vet or being chased by a dog). I hate messing with cans so this is great for me. There is not much mess and the cats eat it quickly so it must taste good.

Pros: Easy to open pouches

Cons: odor can be intense

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wiskas Pouches

posted 7 years ago

The price is good at about $3.99 for a 12 pack.

My kitties love this stuff. I bought another brand (meow mix pouches) and they hated it. The consistency was nothing compared to the wiskas. These are beefy chunks with gravy.
A+

Pros: My Cats LOVE it

Cons: None!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Comes in pouch and cans.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the taste, they have a varity of flavors. Never having to eat left overs because theirs none left.

Pros: taste, pouch,

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food.

posted 6 years ago

Great food. They eat it all very fast and there are no left overs. Kind of hard on your wallet though.

Pros: taste, pouch

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›