Product:
Wholesome Goodness Salmon
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Delmonte:
Wholesome Goodness Red Snapper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Wholesome Goodness Trout and Ocean Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dish licking good!!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this food!! He always comes running when I fill his dish and eats every last drop. I like that this product contains natural ingredients.

Pros: Good ingredients.

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice texture

posted 6 years ago

The fact that this looks like some type of food that is recognizable is appealing. The cats love it with no upsets.

Pros: 100% natural

Cons: little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy salmon

posted 6 years ago

Anyting with Salmon flavor is always a bonus for kitties. No upset tummy's at all with this brand. Go get some!

Pros: n'a

Cons: n'a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Made with real ingredients!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats like the salmon flavor, no left overs in the dish. Delmonte makes a good product.

Pros: good food, salmon

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Salmon and Tuna Cuisine

posted 6 years ago

No by-products, easy to use container and has fresh vegetables.

Pros: feeds two cats that love it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›