Product:
Wholesome Goodness Salmon
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Delmonte:
Wholesome Goodness Red Snapper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Wholesome Goodness Trout and Ocean Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dish licking good!!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this food!! He always comes running when I fill his dish and eats every last drop. I like that this product contains natural ingredients.

Pros: Good ingredients.

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice texture

posted 5 years ago

The fact that this looks like some type of food that is recognizable is appealing. The cats love it with no upsets.

Pros: 100% natural

Cons: little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy salmon

posted 5 years ago

Anyting with Salmon flavor is always a bonus for kitties. No upset tummy's at all with this brand. Go get some!

Pros: n'a

Cons: n'a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Made with real ingredients!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats like the salmon flavor, no left overs in the dish. Delmonte makes a good product.

Pros: good food, salmon

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Salmon and Tuna Cuisine

posted 5 years ago

No by-products, easy to use container and has fresh vegetables.

Pros: feeds two cats that love it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›