Product:
Whiskas Tender Bites
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

For the older cats

posted 6 years ago

Max eats this because he only has his front teeth left.
He seems to enjoy it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and soft

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats. All ten of our cats love them. they are really tender.

Pros: cheap, yummy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the tender treats

posted 6 years ago

They love these treats. They prefer soft ones over hard ones. These are great!!!!

Pros: cheap, they love the taste

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy snack!

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice treat that we like to give to our cats, in addition to the regular daily meals of dry food (and occassional canned food) which they get. They love these Whiskas Tender Bites! They come running when we take out the bag to feed them, and they always purr happily. Now, if they eat too much, their bellies get upset, so we feed this in moderation.

Pros: Moist, delicious snack

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Schmink
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Our cat loves this food, we only use it as a treat since there has been proof that feeding cats too much soft food ruins their teeth. Ripley knows its a good day when he gets some of this stuff

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: Strong odor

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›