Product:
Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat food

posted 6 years ago

While this food is higher in cost, it is well worth it. It is free from all the additives and food colors that are often found in other cat foods.

It was readily accepted by my cats.

Pros: This is a good cat food without all the additives/food coloring

Cons: It is higher priced than other cat foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food. They are very happy when they get this at a meal. It has little by-products and additives. No grains. I feel safe feeding them this brand.

Pros: No by product, additives or grains.

Cons: i wish it wasn't so much of a paste food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DaleF
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We just started feeding our 2 cats this canned food and they love it! It contains no grains which are not good for cats. We would recommend this to anyone.

Pros: No grains

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very yummy!

posted 5 years ago

kitties love it and it's very good for them. The turkey/salmon mix is great in my multi-cat house where i have fish lovers and poultry lovers.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BailyChub
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so much

posted 5 years ago

Wellness is a very good brand of cat food very healthy and good for them but my cats wont eat it to good they like the cheaper stuff.

Pros: healthy

Cons: my cats wont eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›