Product:
Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Training Treat - Even for Dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Wellness has a great line of food, dog and cat treats. I like the cat treats because of their tiny size and the turkey and fish flavor is the perfect combination for my sensitive stomach dogs. So often I will use the cat treats during training class because I don't need to break them up into smaller pieces.

Pros: healthy formula, good for sensitive stomachs, bite-size pieces

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Stinky but they like it

posted 6 years ago

We have only used this product ones because it was donted to RePets. We had a cat that wouldnt eat, so we opend a can, and she loved it. Sadly there was only 4 cans and she went back to starving herself, but it proved that she loved it!

Pros: they love it

Cons: sinks

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food

posted 6 years ago

I tried several different foods, and one of my cats loved the taste of this food, but the other had some stomache upset. Ended up settling on a different one due to the sensative tummy, but if not for that I would have stuck with it.

Pros: taste, quality

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Brand!

posted 6 years ago

Makes me feel safe to feed this to our cats, we all are afraid to buy cat food for fear of poison. The Turkey-Salmon is a pretty popular canned food for Bitsey our older cat who eats more canned food than dry.

Pros: healthy, taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

What a nice flavor and what a healthy meal for cats , my aunt says this is one of the best foods for her cat .

Pros: Nice taste

Cons: None !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org