Product:
Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Training Treat - Even for Dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Wellness has a great line of food, dog and cat treats. I like the cat treats because of their tiny size and the turkey and fish flavor is the perfect combination for my sensitive stomach dogs. So often I will use the cat treats during training class because I don't need to break them up into smaller pieces.

Pros: healthy formula, good for sensitive stomachs, bite-size pieces

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Stinky but they like it

posted 6 years ago

We have only used this product ones because it was donted to RePets. We had a cat that wouldnt eat, so we opend a can, and she loved it. Sadly there was only 4 cans and she went back to starving herself, but it proved that she loved it!

Pros: they love it

Cons: sinks

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food

posted 6 years ago

I tried several different foods, and one of my cats loved the taste of this food, but the other had some stomache upset. Ended up settling on a different one due to the sensative tummy, but if not for that I would have stuck with it.

Pros: taste, quality

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Brand!

posted 6 years ago

Makes me feel safe to feed this to our cats, we all are afraid to buy cat food for fear of poison. The Turkey-Salmon is a pretty popular canned food for Bitsey our older cat who eats more canned food than dry.

Pros: healthy, taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

What a nice flavor and what a healthy meal for cats , my aunt says this is one of the best foods for her cat .

Pros: Nice taste

Cons: None !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›