Product:
Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Training Treat - Even for Dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Wellness has a great line of food, dog and cat treats. I like the cat treats because of their tiny size and the turkey and fish flavor is the perfect combination for my sensitive stomach dogs. So often I will use the cat treats during training class because I don't need to break them up into smaller pieces.

Pros: healthy formula, good for sensitive stomachs, bite-size pieces

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Stinky but they like it

posted 6 years ago

We have only used this product ones because it was donted to RePets. We had a cat that wouldnt eat, so we opend a can, and she loved it. Sadly there was only 4 cans and she went back to starving herself, but it proved that she loved it!

Pros: they love it

Cons: sinks

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food

posted 5 years ago

I tried several different foods, and one of my cats loved the taste of this food, but the other had some stomache upset. Ended up settling on a different one due to the sensative tummy, but if not for that I would have stuck with it.

Pros: taste, quality

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Brand!

posted 5 years ago

Makes me feel safe to feed this to our cats, we all are afraid to buy cat food for fear of poison. The Turkey-Salmon is a pretty popular canned food for Bitsey our older cat who eats more canned food than dry.

Pros: healthy, taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

What a nice flavor and what a healthy meal for cats , my aunt says this is one of the best foods for her cat .

Pros: Nice taste

Cons: None !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›