Product:
Wellness Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hne913
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness Indoor/Chicken Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

Saetia has been on Wellness for the past two years... I have tried swapping to other 'natural' cat foods as i've been told it's good to switch up every once-in-a-while, but to no avail. Whenever my dad comes to visit he comments on how silky smooth her coat is as he pets it in amazement (he has made this comment more than once). I've put her on other stuff briefly - and the silkiness goes dry. I think it's all the wonderful Omega's in Wellness. I think wellness rocks! Five *****'s from me (and the cat!)

Pros: Cat Loves It! Smooth Silky Coat..

Cons: None (so far)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernrodzorker
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

We put our cats on this diet and they have been very happy. The cats see to love it, and Wellness is good about putting good things in their food.

Pros: grain free, healthy

Cons: a little expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meowmeow
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness seems good for cats

posted 6 years ago

I began to feed Wellness to my cats when news of the Chinese toxic pet food fiasco hit. All are elderly, one diabetic whose health has actually improved. They like the taste but prefer switching to the other flavor (turkey and salmon) every other day.

I like that each can has plenty of congealed broth in it too. Mixed with warm water, it makes a "gravy" that the cats with bad teeth really enjoy, and the cats who need to drink more water are encouraged to do that.

Pros: Actually good for cats' health

Cons: Expensive, and found only at health food stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

We feed chicken Wellness on occasion as we try to limit the amount of chicken that the cats eat. Chicken is a hot food in Chinese medicine so we try to stay away from it for one of my cats who has a compulsive licking habit. They love this food. It is great because it has limited ingredients, grain free. It must taste great too because the cats eat it all up and lick the bowls clean.

Pros: natural, no preservatives, grain free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

My 2 cats love this flavor the best of all the wellness products we feed. They wait in the morning by the kitchen for us to get up so they can be fed. We like that Wellness contains no grains, which are not good for cats.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›