Product:
Proplan Sardines and Tuna
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smelly but tasty

posted 6 years ago

After my cat had is thyroid removed he was really sick and didn't want to eat. I tried everything and just happened on this one. He loved the smell and started eating that very day. I truly believe it helped to save his life.

Pros: Good ingredients - strong smell entices sick cats

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kitties with compromised appetites

posted 6 years ago

This is the food that got my foster kitty who was in liver failure to eat after weeks of nothing working. It is very tasty and smelly, and almost every cat will eat it.

Pros: Tasty for almost every cat

Cons: You can see the eyeballs

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Great food. I wouldn't be able to stand it. Sardines... Yuck!!! They love it though.

Pros: easy open, just the right amount per can, good, healthy

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food.

posted 6 years ago

Great food. If i was a cat i would not be able to eat it. Sardines. YUCK. They love it though so that is all i care about.

Pros: healthy, yummy

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We love this food, a so do the cats. It is the just the right amount in each can for a cat. No left overs! Good healthy food.

Pros: easy open, just the right amount per can, nutrishes,

Cons: price

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›