Product:
Meow Mix Market Select
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

While this has no by-products there are a lot of additives that can't all be good. Artifical coloring for one. But the cats do love it.

Pros: Small size good for splitting, easy to find

Cons: additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 3

OK for short while

posted 6 years ago

My cats like it for a while, but then they kind of turned their nose up at it.

It looked and smelled good. They loved the gravy.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: Limited flavors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Chicken and Liver in Gravy

posted 5 years ago

Both cats love this food and there are never any leftovers. No by-products. Can be found on sale at times.

Pros: Decent supermarket brand

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Meow mix market select with real tuna and salmon in gravy

posted 5 years ago

My cat doesn't really care for the meow mix marjet selects. I haven't found a variety she really likes.

Pros: easy to use container

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

More kitty krack

posted 5 years ago

I think my cats aren't too picky when it comes to food. They love this stuff too.

Pros: readily available

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›