Product:
Meow Mix Market Select
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

While this has no by-products there are a lot of additives that can't all be good. Artifical coloring for one. But the cats do love it.

Pros: Small size good for splitting, easy to find

Cons: additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 3

OK for short while

posted 7 years ago

My cats like it for a while, but then they kind of turned their nose up at it.

It looked and smelled good. They loved the gravy.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: Limited flavors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Chicken and Liver in Gravy

posted 6 years ago

Both cats love this food and there are never any leftovers. No by-products. Can be found on sale at times.

Pros: Decent supermarket brand

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Meow mix market select with real tuna and salmon in gravy

posted 5 years ago

My cat doesn't really care for the meow mix marjet selects. I haven't found a variety she really likes.

Pros: easy to use container

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

More kitty krack

posted 5 years ago

I think my cats aren't too picky when it comes to food. They love this stuff too.

Pros: readily available

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›