Product:
Meow Mix Market Select
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amyr76
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummers

posted 5 years ago

My ktty is a food crazed maniac when it comes to giving him canned food- he licks the bowl clean. Although I've noticed he always seems to leave the whitefish pieces in his bowl. I guess it does'nt tickle his fancy.

Pros: looks edible

Cons: doesnt enjoy the whitefish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 1

Give me more

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice treat and provides a little change of pace for our cat (who normally eats Fancy Feast).

Pros: Convenient and tasty

Cons: The sauce is tastier than the meat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My older cats dig this foot.

posted 6 years ago

My senior cats love this food. The portion size is just right for them too. The small pieces are easy for my seniors to chew and they love the taste.

Pros: Great texture for cats

Cons: Too many additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meo Mix Market Select with Real Chicken & Liver in Gravy

posted 5 years ago

My cat keeps coming back for more of this taste. She is 15 years old and rather picky when it comes to her food. She absolutely loves this one!

Pros: Really moist and tasty

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

It's ok

posted 6 years ago

My cat has eaten this food, there were no ill effects but she prefers a different brand. She ate it but it wasn't eaten as fast as other foods.

Pros: -----

Cons: -----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›