Product:
Meow Mix Market Select
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not great

posted 6 years ago

Meow Mix is medium in terms of nutrition and taste. There are better quality cat food on the market, although they are more expensive than MM.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just as good as fancy feast but cheaper

posted 5 years ago

We get both Fancy Feast and these Meow Mix Selects donated to the shelter and comparing the two, they are about the same quality, which is surprising. The Meow Mix almost always has real meats such as tuna, fish, ocean white fish, turkey and chicken listed as it's first ingredient and that is what we look for when review these products. Meow Mix selects are priced lower than Fancy Feast.

Pros: Lots of gravy and meat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acadianahumane
Flag
Rating: 5

Meow Mix Selects

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love it! The real meat products looks almost good enough to us to eat!

I also love the plastic bowl they come in. Just peel off the foil top, and serve. Works great for trapping cats too, as you don't have to worry about them cutting themselves on a can.

Pros: Our cats love it!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anchie
Flag
Rating: 3

Not their favorite

posted 6 years ago

The kitties like the taste of something new. We bought these to try to give them a treat but they only ended up eating about half. At first they were allured by the taste but they didn't like the bigger chunks. Those chunks were most of what was left-over.

Pros: Like the taste

Cons: Hate the big chunks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aki
Flag
Aki
Rating: 5

Kai LOVES it.

posted 5 years ago

Kai enjoys the different seafood selects. When most foods make cats a little sick, I've never had a problem with these. It is the one of the only soft foods I'll buy for him. I like to see the actual pieces of meat and Kai LOVES the gravy!

Pros: You can actually see the meat and it doesn't smell bad like the plain brown looking soft foods.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›