Product:
Meow Mix Market Select Chicken & Whole Shrimp in Sauce
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 136 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

83 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Meow mix for fussy eaters!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only type of food one of our cats will eat! Must be good!

Pros: tastes good

Cons: a bit pricey

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Whole shrimp inside!

posted 6 years ago

Good for cats with colds, it is real smelly. Sometimes it takes can food to get them to eat.

Pros: shrimp, taste,

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's new favorite!

posted 7 years ago

My mum bought this for BuddyKat the other day, and it was obviously a smash hit. He licked the dish clean and then wanted more. . . which says a lot! Problem is, although he really loves it, I think it is sooo gross- i can't stand seafood including shrimp for kitties- so my mum dishes it out to him, not me!

Pros: deeeeeeeeeelicious

Cons: shrimp grosses me out!!!!!!!!!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay food

posted 6 years ago

Not my first choice but will do in a pinch.

Pros: They eat it.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Bleh

posted 6 years ago

My foster cat, Charlie, is really not eating much. He will only eat tuna right now. I bought a container of this to try out since it's sort of the same texture. He did eat a few bites, but not much. I gave it to my cat Monkey too and he wasn't all that thrilled either. Most wet cat food stinks, but this REALLY smells bad. It is pretty gross.

Pros: some cats like this

Cons: bad ingredients

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›