Product:
Meow Mix Market Select Chicken & Whole Shrimp in Sauce
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 136 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

83 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Meow mix for fussy eaters!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only type of food one of our cats will eat! Must be good!

Pros: tastes good

Cons: a bit pricey

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Whole shrimp inside!

posted 6 years ago

Good for cats with colds, it is real smelly. Sometimes it takes can food to get them to eat.

Pros: shrimp, taste,

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's new favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My mum bought this for BuddyKat the other day, and it was obviously a smash hit. He licked the dish clean and then wanted more. . . which says a lot! Problem is, although he really loves it, I think it is sooo gross- i can't stand seafood including shrimp for kitties- so my mum dishes it out to him, not me!

Pros: deeeeeeeeeelicious

Cons: shrimp grosses me out!!!!!!!!!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay food

posted 6 years ago

Not my first choice but will do in a pinch.

Pros: They eat it.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Bleh

posted 6 years ago

My foster cat, Charlie, is really not eating much. He will only eat tuna right now. I bought a container of this to try out since it's sort of the same texture. He did eat a few bites, but not much. I gave it to my cat Monkey too and he wasn't all that thrilled either. Most wet cat food stinks, but this REALLY smells bad. It is pretty gross.

Pros: some cats like this

Cons: bad ingredients

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›