Product:
Hill's Prescription Diet a/d
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larry N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A/d as a treat

posted 6 years ago

My vet gives this to my cat when he comes in for his checkup. He liked it so much I brought some home with him... I feed it to him for a treat on occasion.

Pros: our cats love it

Cons: expensive canned food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

For sick kitties

posted 5 years ago

Mix this with a little water and get a nice paste that can by hand -fed to a cat refusing to eat. We've used this with success.

Pros: texture, contents

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Always been great

posted 6 years ago

OK my cat doesn't like most foods...This really is a good quality food. I had to switch....yes to a much stinkier brand.

Pros: Doesn't have a stinky odor

Cons: My cat just didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mag123
Flag
Rating: 5

Kidney Failure Diet

posted 5 years ago

I'm glad that I was able to find a dish that my sick cat liked.

Pros: Gave my sick cat something he could eat

Cons: Need a prescription to purchase it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes sick cats eat

posted 6 years ago

this is a great for on occasion wiht cats or for sick ones

Pros: sick cats eat again

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›