Product:
Hill's Prescription Diet a/d
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larry N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A/d as a treat

posted 6 years ago

My vet gives this to my cat when he comes in for his checkup. He liked it so much I brought some home with him... I feed it to him for a treat on occasion.

Pros: our cats love it

Cons: expensive canned food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

For sick kitties

posted 5 years ago

Mix this with a little water and get a nice paste that can by hand -fed to a cat refusing to eat. We've used this with success.

Pros: texture, contents

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Always been great

posted 6 years ago

OK my cat doesn't like most foods...This really is a good quality food. I had to switch....yes to a much stinkier brand.

Pros: Doesn't have a stinky odor

Cons: My cat just didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mag123
Flag
Rating: 5

Kidney Failure Diet

posted 5 years ago

I'm glad that I was able to find a dish that my sick cat liked.

Pros: Gave my sick cat something he could eat

Cons: Need a prescription to purchase it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes sick cats eat

posted 6 years ago

this is a great for on occasion wiht cats or for sick ones

Pros: sick cats eat again

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›