Product:
Hill's Prescription Diet a/d
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larry N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A/d as a treat

posted 7 years ago

My vet gives this to my cat when he comes in for his checkup. He liked it so much I brought some home with him... I feed it to him for a treat on occasion.

Pros: our cats love it

Cons: expensive canned food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

For sick kitties

posted 6 years ago

Mix this with a little water and get a nice paste that can by hand -fed to a cat refusing to eat. We've used this with success.

Pros: texture, contents

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Always been great

posted 7 years ago

OK my cat doesn't like most foods...This really is a good quality food. I had to switch....yes to a much stinkier brand.

Pros: Doesn't have a stinky odor

Cons: My cat just didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mag123
Flag
Rating: 5

Kidney Failure Diet

posted 6 years ago

I'm glad that I was able to find a dish that my sick cat liked.

Pros: Gave my sick cat something he could eat

Cons: Need a prescription to purchase it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes sick cats eat

posted 7 years ago

this is a great for on occasion wiht cats or for sick ones

Pros: sick cats eat again

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org