Product:
Hill's Prescription Diet a/d
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful for ailing cats

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter to help cats that are not eating get nourishment. They seem to do well with this food...gets them feeling better.

Pros: Helps encourage cats to eat

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Best food for an ailing cat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great supplement for a cat that is under the weather. The soft consistency is easy to swallow, and it is easy on the tummy. I use this routinely if I have a sick kitty, and 9 times out of 10, it gets tehm back to normal. I always have a few cans on hand. Good nutrition!!

Pros: Great consistency

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter uses this alot when animals will not eat, need to gain weight, or have problems swallowing. We sometimes use it on young puppies and kittens too. They all seem to love it and it seems to do the job.

Pros: very soft, easy for animals to eat

Cons: rich- can upset their stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent food

posted 6 years ago

this is what we use when the animal won't eat. it is wonderful

Pros: this is good for the animals who won't eat

Cons: nne

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahsu
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

this seems very tasty to my cats. they like it. i use it sometimes to hide pills in. good for sick cats because it smells and tastes good so they want to eat it.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›