Product:
Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for ya

posted 6 years ago

My conscience is eased when I feed my guy indoor select--they are indoors, so this catfood must be good for them. I guess Friskies-Purina know what they are doing.

Pros: My two indoor like it

Cons: none mayby pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like the taste.

posted 6 years ago

It seems like this would be a good food for your cats, but the ingredients are not very good. My cats do like the taste, and we do use this at the shelter too.

Pros: Cats love the taste of this food.

Cons: The ingredients are not really good for your cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats enjoy this flavor a lot. We have had it donated a few times and it is always popular. Seafood flavors are always a good choice!

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this

posted 6 years ago

My cat LOVES this food. It has less additives and is good for your kitty! Whenever they hear the food open they come running!!!

Pros: tasty

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat food. Laveren loves it. Its prob her favorite. She is a very picky eater.

Pros: Taste wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org