Product:
Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for ya

posted 5 years ago

My conscience is eased when I feed my guy indoor select--they are indoors, so this catfood must be good for them. I guess Friskies-Purina know what they are doing.

Pros: My two indoor like it

Cons: none mayby pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like the taste.

posted 5 years ago

It seems like this would be a good food for your cats, but the ingredients are not very good. My cats do like the taste, and we do use this at the shelter too.

Pros: Cats love the taste of this food.

Cons: The ingredients are not really good for your cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter cats enjoy this flavor a lot. We have had it donated a few times and it is always popular. Seafood flavors are always a good choice!

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this

posted 5 years ago

My cat LOVES this food. It has less additives and is good for your kitty! Whenever they hear the food open they come running!!!

Pros: tasty

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

This is a great cat food. Laveren loves it. Its prob her favorite. She is a very picky eater.

Pros: Taste wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›