Product:
Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brielle v.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats favorite!

posted 5 years ago

If your cats food bowl ever sits outside do not get the egg souffle flavor it stinks rediculously after sitting out an hour or so. My cat loves all the flavors and has decided she wont eat any other brands. At my local stores they charge .85 or .99 a can for this, so it is costing me a fortune. Coupons often are circulated that are buy 6 get one free, which helps. They are what got me into this mess though :)

Pros: my cat devours this in any of the flavors

Cons: a bit pricy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

With Garden greens!

posted 5 years ago

I would have to say the label looks like it would be healthy for the cats. It just looks like good ingredients inside. I know you can't judge a book by its cover. The cats love the taste and it is good for them.

Pros: veggies encluded, cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Garden Veggies!

posted 5 years ago

My cats like to eat this cat food, it has garden greens in it. They are getting their veggies and not even knowing it. The seafood flavor covers up the greens and they do not even know they are eating healthy!

Pros: Good and healthy food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good seafood

posted 5 years ago

MY CAT LOVES THIS. She likes the sauce stuff. I give it to her at night because that's when she's most active. Tis stuff smells and probably tastes wonderful. Who doesn't love seafood.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and good for them

posted 5 years ago

This is a pricey product, but it shows in the ingredients and flavor. The cats love it. And if you have a sauce-lover like I do, even he'll be happy since it has a nice thickness

Pros: flavor

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›