Product:
Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Tuscany
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Another excellent dinner for our baby!

posted 5 years ago

The White Meat Chicken Tuscany Elegant Medley's dinner is yet another great flavor! Kittles loves this entree' as well as quite a few others.

This is one flavor that he licks the bowl clean for!

Thank you, Fancy Feast! For, yet another wonderful dinner choice for my Kittles!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees likes her Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

My elderly cat Tyrees really likes her Fancy Feast cat food. I buy her both the wet and dry. It also helps that it comes in a wide variety of flavors as she has a finicky taste bud. I would recommend this cat food brand to other pet owners.

Pros: wide assortment

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Took a couple of trys but they gobble it up now

posted 5 years ago

I originally got a sample of ths mailed to me when BooBoo lived with me. He liked it right away but Bill & Ted not so much. I tried it a coupleof times and they picked at it but I had some and tried it again and they ate it all up.

Pros: Can be purchased at many stores

Cons: Kitties didn't like it right away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Mmm,mmm, good!

posted 5 years ago

The cats seem to really like this. They always gobble it up & ask for more. It doesn't go far with a multi-cat household so it can get expensive but its one of the few brands they'll eat.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hayesjs
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite flavor

posted 5 years ago

This was a one of my cats' favorite flavors of food, in fact he like all the Tuscany varieties. Wish it could have been less expensive though, considering the can size.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›