Product:
Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Tuscany
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Another excellent dinner for our baby!

posted 5 years ago

The White Meat Chicken Tuscany Elegant Medley's dinner is yet another great flavor! Kittles loves this entree' as well as quite a few others.

This is one flavor that he licks the bowl clean for!

Thank you, Fancy Feast! For, yet another wonderful dinner choice for my Kittles!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees likes her Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

My elderly cat Tyrees really likes her Fancy Feast cat food. I buy her both the wet and dry. It also helps that it comes in a wide variety of flavors as she has a finicky taste bud. I would recommend this cat food brand to other pet owners.

Pros: wide assortment

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Took a couple of trys but they gobble it up now

posted 5 years ago

I originally got a sample of ths mailed to me when BooBoo lived with me. He liked it right away but Bill & Ted not so much. I tried it a coupleof times and they picked at it but I had some and tried it again and they ate it all up.

Pros: Can be purchased at many stores

Cons: Kitties didn't like it right away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Mmm,mmm, good!

posted 5 years ago

The cats seem to really like this. They always gobble it up & ask for more. It doesn't go far with a multi-cat household so it can get expensive but its one of the few brands they'll eat.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hayesjs
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite flavor

posted 5 years ago

This was a one of my cats' favorite flavors of food, in fact he like all the Tuscany varieties. Wish it could have been less expensive though, considering the can size.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›