Product:
Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Evangers:
Organic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TigerLoverLindsey
Flag
Rating: 4

Oranic Chicken Tryout

posted 5 years ago

My cat is a Picky fellow, with a big stomach and a lot of catitude. He really did like this stuff though. Especially because it was chicken! My cat is one of the cats that refuses to eat all seafood but pure white albacore tuna, straight from the can. My cat loves turkey and chicken. But, He did love this stuff. He ate is all and it went very well. I recamend this kitty food to all picky cat owners!

Pros: My picky cat actually ate it!

Cons: He didn't really feel satisfied after, he wanted more. So, When he usually is full with his usual cat food, he wasnt with this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bob loves this

posted 5 years ago

Bob the cat can be a little picky about his canned food, but he really likes the evangers braised chicken dinner and the holistic pheasant dinner. I've never seen him so focused on eating every tiny bit from the bowl. I like that it has only good ingredients and that it's made locally.

Pros: quality ingredients, good price, good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real chicken

posted 5 years ago

When I forgot to buy chicken to cook for my 18-year old cat, I reached for a can of Evangers which I had bought as a back up. She liked it. The ingredient list starts with chicken, chicken broth, chicken liver and brown rice (all organic) and then continues with the "usual suspects."

Pros: organic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Evangers Quality

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves all Evangers wet cat food. And I was surprised...esp. with this chicken. She is usually a fish kitty.

Evangers is quality and safe.

Pros: Cat loves

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kittens

posted 5 years ago

this is a favorire of thor's we get it at petsmart and i cant seem to find it at the walmart, but wehn i go to petsmart i get for him.

Pros: smells great and looks fab!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›