Product:
before B.G. grain
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Wellness Turkey-Salmon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Evangers Orangic Braised Chicken Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This is the best canned food. The cats go crazy for it. They like other canned food but this one they eat and then proceed to lick the bowl clean.

Pros: The cats love it and it has very few additives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for your cats!

posted 5 years ago

We just started feeding our cats this food about one month ago. They love the taste and it even makes their hair shinier.

Pros: We have one cat that is very picky and she loves B.G.!

Cons: My dad says it's pretty expensive, but it's worth it for our family members.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 5 years ago

Merrick Before Grain is an excellent food to feed. We like it because it has no grains and is better for the cats.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good food for cats. We've used it for some cats at the shelter that have had problems.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 5 years ago

This grain free food is wonderful for any cat, especially ones with allergies. Excellent quality.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›