Product:
Pill Crusher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Idea!

posted 5 years ago

I was pet sitting and had to use this to crush up the pills for the dog I was watching. It worked great crushing the pill to powder that I could easily mix with a tasty treat. The dog did not even know I was sneaking him a pill.

Pros: Works well!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

If you need to crush your pills, this works great. Just make sure that you put the crushings into something that will hold it all together. This way you make sure your animal is getting the correct dosage.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job

posted 5 years ago

This is a good product for crushing pills to mix into food for hard to pill cats. It is better to pill the cat if possible, but if you cannot pill the cat it is a good alternative.

Pros: good for breaking down pills to mix into food

Cons: its better to pill whole if possible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes it a powder

posted 6 years ago

This is great to use on the dog or cat that you can't get to swallow a pill on their own. Crush it in this pill crusher and sprinkle on food. Very easy.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 5 years ago

My parents used this when they had to pill their cats. It makes pilling easy if you are unable to do it yourself.

Pros: Makes pilling easy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›