Product:
Pill Crusher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea. This would make it much easier to pill a cat. Being able to crush the pill and then put mix it in wet food or something that way is so much easier than trying to get a cat to actually swallow a pill.

Pros: crushes pills

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

Better then using spoons

posted 7 years ago

I love the pill crusher. My cat will not take a pill and no matter what you do she just waits and the next thing you know its on the floor. I now just crush the pill up and put it in her food. This is the best thing ever.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none its great

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a must for any household

posted 7 years ago

This is a must for any household. One can save money by buying tablets in bulk and crushing into powder. This powder can then be mixed in food, yogurt, etc. Makes medication administration so much easier!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great because Rusty needs medication every second day and it is easier for him to eat if the pill is well distributed through the food (he's good at smelling pills). And with this to help, he seems to be eating his medication more enthusiastically then he used to. This is an excellent product!

Pros: Grounds pills perfectly!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 7 years ago

A pill crusher is a must have when you have several animals you need to give a pill to or those that just wont let you give them a pill my mouth. This crushes the pill up real nice then just mix the pill into their food and the fight is over. Its easy to clean and makes no mess at all.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›