Product:
Pill Crusher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

great way to hide pills in canned food for animals. Life would be a lot harder without this little tool.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank god for this!!

posted 6 years ago

I don't know what we would do without this! It helps for those fussy dogs who will not take their pills. With this we can pill them with wet food or something.

Pros: amazing~

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This crushes pills easily. It's more effective than using a spoon to crush pills. My only concern with this product is some pills should not be crushed and given. Please check with your vet about each new prescription.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Beats trying to do it by hand!

posted 6 years ago

Works for crushing any pill, then pour it in milk or can food.

Pros: easy to use, fast

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roni
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 7 years ago

This is great to use for pills that your pet wont take. I have ground up many a pill and put them in foods such as applesauce or even chicken broth. It is just handy to have around if you have a difficult pet

Pros: can help get pills into your pet

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›