Product:
Pill Crusher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Real handy!

posted 6 years ago

Some cats are just not going to take a pill. Ferral cats are the hardest to give meds to. By crushing the pill up and putting it in their can food we are able to medicate them.

Pros: easy, inexpensive,

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

This is a great gadget if you have a smaller pet that requires less than a full dose pill...cats too. I've found it much easier to put this into my animals food than having them swallow a pill. My dogs aren't so bad but the cat....well she's a cat so doesn't like the pill feeding process. Easier on all of us.

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for picky cats!

posted 6 years ago

This works great! I crush pills and then put them in chicken broth and my cat never knows they are there!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easier to give pills!

posted 6 years ago

I had to use one of these to crush a pill, it is better that way. Then i put it in can food.

Pros: easy to use, makes giving pills easier

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Soooo helpful!

posted 6 years ago

Some of our cats will take pills hidden in food, but only of the pill is crushed into powder and mixed in very well. We have usually crushed pills with the back of a spoon, but that can be a pain as the spoon can slip or not crush fully. This pill crusher is just the thing to get pills into an easily hidden fine powder

Pros: Makes giving pills so much easier!

Cons: I can't think of any at all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›