Product:
neo-poly-bac opth. ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

This is what my vet gave me for my dog's eyes

posted 5 years ago

My dog had distachiasis and her eyes would get irritated from time to time. This is what my vet gave me and it always worked. My dog did not seem to mind having this applied and it was easy to do.

Pros: it works; easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

works well on our cats eye infection he seems to get every winter. just applying it is tricky at times.

Pros: clears up eye infections

Cons: applying ointment

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NTGuru
Flag
Rating: 5

Clears up eye problems quickly

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is absolutely great when trying to clear up eye infections. It works miracles. Highly recommend & suggest you keep it on hand if you do any kind of rescue work.

Pros: fast & effective eye control medicine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

First aid kit needs this in it

posted 6 years ago

We have used this countless times on our kitties & have found that it usually takes care of any eye problems. Be sure to keep some on hand just in case!

Pros: clears up eyes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nottrish
Flag
Rating: 5

Super!!

posted 6 years ago

I USE THIS WHEN KITTIES HAVE EYE PROBS.IT WORKS FAST AND GOOD!

Pros: SO EASY,WORKS FAST,PAINLESS

Cons: NONE KNOWN

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›