Product:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Fel-O-Vax LV-K IV Vaccine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for foster care

posted 5 years ago

This is a great thing to have on hand in case you find a newborn kitten by surprise or take on a foster kitten before you are able to pick up supplies. It has everything you need to get started. I used this when my family used to foster kittens.

Pros: Good product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra13
Flag
Rating: 5

By far the best there is

posted 6 years ago

This is the only replacement formula I trust for my orphaned foster kittens, we don't put abandoned kittens in with other mothers to avoid FIV or FIP transfer, so we obviously use this all the time!

Pros: great nutritional benefits

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it on hand

posted 5 years ago

Keep this KMR kit on hand for kitten season emergencies. Put a can or two of powdered KMR aside with it and save those orphans. This is truly life saving for tiny kittens.

Pros: everything you need to start caring for orphan kittens

Cons: you will need more KMR formula as only small amount is in kit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 5 years ago

This is an easy kit to give to foster families who are bottlefeeding kittens. KMR is a great product, and we recommend it to anyone needing a milk replacer.

Pros: A lifesaver!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit

posted 5 years ago

This was given to us by the shelter when we got our first foster litter. It was a great way to get started with bottle feeding kittens.

Pros: All-in-one

Cons: Small supply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›