Product:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Fel-O-Vax LV-K IV Vaccine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for foster care

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to have on hand in case you find a newborn kitten by surprise or take on a foster kitten before you are able to pick up supplies. It has everything you need to get started. I used this when my family used to foster kittens.

Pros: Good product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra13
Flag
Rating: 5

By far the best there is

posted 7 years ago

This is the only replacement formula I trust for my orphaned foster kittens, we don't put abandoned kittens in with other mothers to avoid FIV or FIP transfer, so we obviously use this all the time!

Pros: great nutritional benefits

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it on hand

posted 6 years ago

Keep this KMR kit on hand for kitten season emergencies. Put a can or two of powdered KMR aside with it and save those orphans. This is truly life saving for tiny kittens.

Pros: everything you need to start caring for orphan kittens

Cons: you will need more KMR formula as only small amount is in kit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

This is an easy kit to give to foster families who are bottlefeeding kittens. KMR is a great product, and we recommend it to anyone needing a milk replacer.

Pros: A lifesaver!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit

posted 6 years ago

This was given to us by the shelter when we got our first foster litter. It was a great way to get started with bottle feeding kittens.

Pros: All-in-one

Cons: Small supply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org