Product:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Fel-O-Vax LV-K IV Vaccine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for foster care

posted 5 years ago

This is a great thing to have on hand in case you find a newborn kitten by surprise or take on a foster kitten before you are able to pick up supplies. It has everything you need to get started. I used this when my family used to foster kittens.

Pros: Good product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra13
Flag
Rating: 5

By far the best there is

posted 7 years ago

This is the only replacement formula I trust for my orphaned foster kittens, we don't put abandoned kittens in with other mothers to avoid FIV or FIP transfer, so we obviously use this all the time!

Pros: great nutritional benefits

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it on hand

posted 5 years ago

Keep this KMR kit on hand for kitten season emergencies. Put a can or two of powdered KMR aside with it and save those orphans. This is truly life saving for tiny kittens.

Pros: everything you need to start caring for orphan kittens

Cons: you will need more KMR formula as only small amount is in kit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

This is an easy kit to give to foster families who are bottlefeeding kittens. KMR is a great product, and we recommend it to anyone needing a milk replacer.

Pros: A lifesaver!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit

posted 5 years ago

This was given to us by the shelter when we got our first foster litter. It was a great way to get started with bottle feeding kittens.

Pros: All-in-one

Cons: Small supply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›