Product:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Fel-O-Vax LV-K IV Vaccine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always good to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

This is good to have if you work/volunteer at a shelter or plan on fostering. The nipple seems to be just the right size & the kittens adjust to it easily. KMR also makes a starter kit that has a nipple & bottle brush for cleaning. The formula is nutritionally complete and the kittens do ot seem to kow the difference between this or mom's own milk.

Pros: kitties love the taste

Cons: no cons here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful idea

posted 6 years ago

This is an exceelent idea to have for emergencies with orphan kittens.

Pros: important

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent to have on hand if needed

posted 6 years ago

For people who are animal foster parents, or those who do animal rescue work, this KMR Emergency Kit is a definite must-have. It has all that is needed to get a tiny kitten - or other small animal in need - nourished and cared for. Great to have in a pinch for a middle of the night situation, emergencies, etc.

Pros: Helpful all-in-one for keeping kittens and small animals healthy

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Link
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand!

posted 6 years ago

KMR emergency kits are great to have on hand! you never know when you will need to use it.

Pros: never know when you will need it

Cons: none that i know of!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best little Emergency Kit!

posted 5 years ago

Exactly what you need for emergencies! Many of our kitten fosters keep this on hand in case they get a little one unplanned. The kit is really a good starter pack, and can often hold you over until you can make it to the store. Great for the baby kittens!

Pros: Exactly what you need

Cons: Just for emergencies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›