Product:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Fel-O-Vax LV-K IV Vaccine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always good to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

This is good to have if you work/volunteer at a shelter or plan on fostering. The nipple seems to be just the right size & the kittens adjust to it easily. KMR also makes a starter kit that has a nipple & bottle brush for cleaning. The formula is nutritionally complete and the kittens do ot seem to kow the difference between this or mom's own milk.

Pros: kitties love the taste

Cons: no cons here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful idea

posted 6 years ago

This is an exceelent idea to have for emergencies with orphan kittens.

Pros: important

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent to have on hand if needed

posted 6 years ago

For people who are animal foster parents, or those who do animal rescue work, this KMR Emergency Kit is a definite must-have. It has all that is needed to get a tiny kitten - or other small animal in need - nourished and cared for. Great to have in a pinch for a middle of the night situation, emergencies, etc.

Pros: Helpful all-in-one for keeping kittens and small animals healthy

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Link
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand!

posted 6 years ago

KMR emergency kits are great to have on hand! you never know when you will need to use it.

Pros: never know when you will need it

Cons: none that i know of!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best little Emergency Kit!

posted 5 years ago

Exactly what you need for emergencies! Many of our kitten fosters keep this on hand in case they get a little one unplanned. The kit is really a good starter pack, and can often hold you over until you can make it to the store. Great for the baby kittens!

Pros: Exactly what you need

Cons: Just for emergencies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›