Product:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Fel-O-Vax LV-K IV Vaccine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone should have one

posted 6 years ago

Everyone should have one available in case of emergencies. It is a great milk replacement for whenm the mother cat is not avaiable to nurse.

Pros: great replacement

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it on hand

posted 7 years ago

Keep these on hand for those rescue emergencies. It is a great kit because it contains everything you need.

Pros: Has everything you need

Cons: A little pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is great to hand out to foster parents when they are trying to save orphaned kittens.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy kit to have

posted 5 years ago

This kit saves purchasing items separately. KMR and Bene Bac both are fantastic products. My only complaint here is with the nurser bottle. I usually have to poke the hole in the bottle nipple to enlarge it slightly - DO THIS CAREFULLY. If you make a giant hole you will greatly increase the aspiration risk on little ones just getting the hang of bottle feeding.

Pros: Great combo pack, everything in one package

Cons: May have to enhance hole in bottle nipple - use caution!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover44
Flag
Rating: 4

Everything you would need!

posted 6 years ago

This is nice, but they need to put more milk in the kit. It would be nice to have enough to last a week or so. The kit is good for a couple of days.

Pros: kit, easy to mix, all their

Cons: not enough milk

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›