Product:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Fel-O-Vax LV-K IV Vaccine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone should have one

posted 6 years ago

Everyone should have one available in case of emergencies. It is a great milk replacement for whenm the mother cat is not avaiable to nurse.

Pros: great replacement

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it on hand

posted 6 years ago

Keep these on hand for those rescue emergencies. It is a great kit because it contains everything you need.

Pros: Has everything you need

Cons: A little pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is great to hand out to foster parents when they are trying to save orphaned kittens.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy kit to have

posted 5 years ago

This kit saves purchasing items separately. KMR and Bene Bac both are fantastic products. My only complaint here is with the nurser bottle. I usually have to poke the hole in the bottle nipple to enlarge it slightly - DO THIS CAREFULLY. If you make a giant hole you will greatly increase the aspiration risk on little ones just getting the hang of bottle feeding.

Pros: Great combo pack, everything in one package

Cons: May have to enhance hole in bottle nipple - use caution!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover44
Flag
Rating: 4

Everything you would need!

posted 6 years ago

This is nice, but they need to put more milk in the kit. It would be nice to have enough to last a week or so. The kit is good for a couple of days.

Pros: kit, easy to mix, all their

Cons: not enough milk

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›