Product:
Fel-O-Vax LV-K IV Vaccine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By FORT DODGE:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Duramune Max PC
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nolvasan Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multipurpose

posted 6 years ago

This is the vaccine we use at our shelter to protect against the 4 feline distemper viruses. I like it because it is 4 vaccines in one. It is easy to use... just one simple shot and is pretty effective.

Pros: 4 vaccines in one

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

It is very important to vaccinate your cats with this vaccination. All cats at Little Shelter are vaccinated with this. Our Little Shelter veterinarian highly recommends it as do our staff and volunteers.

Pros: Guards against disease

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcc23
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaccine, helps shelters

posted 6 years ago

Quality product with special shelter pricing. This makes it easier to product all animals going in and out of a small shelter. There are so many cats with respiratory issues and other underlying disease issues that go through the shelter. It is nice to get some protection into these cats as soon as possible.

Pros: Great vaccine, with great pricing for shelters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good vac.

posted 6 years ago

Cats seem to do well with this Vac.May be a little punky for a day but thats all for the most part.

Pros: Almost no commom side effects noted.

Cons: none noted

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pigmother
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

vaccines are important. these are great!

Pros: easy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›